Show Info
EDICIÓN: Pedro Pantaleón
GRABACIÓN: Pedro Pantaleón
01. LISS C. - Modular Perversion
02. LISS C. - Drums and Bones
03. LISS C. - Scope
04. LISS C. - 10.28-30
05. LISS C. - Bipolar Perversions
06. LISS C. - Purification
07. LISS C. - Verse
08. LISS C. - Sacrify
09. LISS C. - Pray
10. LISS C. feat Moira - Diagnosis
11. LISS C. - Father and Son
After his more than 20 EP's including V.A and remixes distributed in different labels and in his own
[LCR and LCSeries] and sharing productions with artists like Oscar Mulero, Radial, Edit Select, Sleeparchive or Alexey Volkov among others ...
Liss C. has taken the time to prepare us an album full of personality that focuses on a concept and not in a style going from 118 to 132 BMP and that is valid for the selective listening and the dance floor.
It will be available in mid-2017 in vinyl format as 2 x12" and CD.